Simone  zoekt een Kamer in Wageningen

Simone zoekt: Een Kamer in Wageningen

  • Kamer
  • Min. 0 m2
  • Man
  • 17 Per direct

I’m Simone and I’m 22. I’m an Italian master’ student in Resource Economics and Sustainable Development currently studying at the university of Bologna and the following fall semester I will be in Erasmus at Wageningen University.
I love spending my free time walking, jogging, biking, hiking, travelling, watching TV movies, or with friends while having a good glass of wine.

Someone of my friends consider me an adventure seeker and actually I like their opinion on me. I can be both energic and relaxed, many times it depends on the weather conditions. I don't like to be lazy and I try always to find something to do.
I like cooking Italian pasta and conversate about whatever kind of topic while drinking a mug of Italian coffee.

I spent last year living in Rimini which is where my university campus is located. I was an off-site student and I lived with 2 flatmates. I have a very good relationship with all of them and I spent an amazing period with them doing many activities together.
No one complained about the others and the domestic partnership did not encounter any problem.
The same happened when I was an off-site student at Trieste (where I did my bachelor degree).

I’m responsible, clean and collaborative, I consider my self outgoing, curious and friendly. I like going out as well as stay at home and chilling out or enjoy a party.
Anyway, I’m very open to any proposal and in general I’m quite flexible.
In Rimini I was used to stay a lot with my flatmates because we loved do the same things but if we needed some time for each of us we respected any decision, that worked and we lived together in peacefulness.

Algemene informatie: Simone
  Man, 23 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  2e jaars Resource Economics and Sustainable Development (UNIVERSITEIT)
  Lid van Sustainability