Margherita Bottaioli zoekt een Studio / Appartement / Kamer in Wageningen

Margherita Bottaioli zoekt: Een Studio / Appartement / Kamer in Wageningen

  • Studio / Appartement / Kamer
  • Min. 12 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 17 Per direct

HI! My name is Margherita and I am a 23-year-old Italian student from Cremona, a small town in the north.
I’m the girl that wrote on WhatsApp last day saying that I could partecipate to the evening in person because I will be in Italy in this day, but would be nice to meet you online.
From October to July I will be in Wageningen as an erasmus student, attending some courses from the MSc of Food Technology.
In Italy I’m attending the MSc called Food processing: innovation and tradition, I really like it because this Master help me to improve my Cv to work in the R&D.
At the beginning I am a private person, but with the right company I open up easily; in general I am calm, I don't go to the disco very often but it something that I can work on, I prefer a multy-day festival or a nice party at home, but for me is also really important to complete my study in time so I’m person who can easily says “no” if has to study for the exams.
I like to know cultures different from mine, above all to eat foods different from mine; I like to do sport in general, but swimming and skiing are my favorite, also travel and visit non-mainstream places to better savor the local culture.
I’m interested in a room in general, I don’t have a preference.
I hope I could find something special, and I wish to you all a nice day.
Ciao, ciao!

Algemene informatie: Margherita Bottaioli
  Vrouw, 24 jaar